Our Services

Our Services

Family Heritage Planning

Kingkey's Private Family Office Service provides family inherit planning and ensure that family values, culture and wisdom can be preserved and extended. Our qualified family heritage planners provide various suggestions to families, establish a solid and harmonious inter-generational relationship, and formulate durable inheritance plans. We are committed to provide a full range of family business inheritance services. Our qualified family heritage planners have comprehensive inherit planning knowledge and expertise. They receive regular professional training, maintain the highest level of competence and the highest standards of integrity, and tailor-made a family inherit plan that meets the unique needs of customers.

Family Wealth Management

Kingkey's Private Family Office Service provides you experienced financial planners (CFPCM) to help you formulating personal and family financial planning, so as to obtain greater financial protection. Help you to assess your situation, from Wealth Structuring to Financial Planning, and check whether your existing plan meets your goals- provide a complete solution covering wealth structure, tax and legal advices.

Family Asset Management

Kingkey's Private Family Office selects Hong Kong as the asset management headquarters, integrating high-quality international resources, and provide the best asset management services for China's high-net-worth families, so as to actualize the preservation and value enhancement of family wealth. It is really very trustworthy. Taking China's high net-worth population as the serving clients, Hong Kong have the following integrative advantages:

  • High currency stability
  • Offshore finance make it becomes the world's largest private wealth center
  • Strict regulations and regulatory environment
  • Not subject to foreign exchange management and free circulation of funds
  • Reasonable tax planning, one of lowest tax rate in the world developed region

Kingkey's Private Family Office provides an independent asset management model, and we manage and supervise your assets in a fully authorize approach. We tailor-made key service content for families and enterprises, so as to achieve wealth preservation. At the same time, through global asset allocation and integrated unified management to reduce risks and enhance portfolio investment returns. Professional Chartered Financial Analysts (CFA) and investment experts are the back-up of the Private Family Office team, together with the investment strategists and research analysts, to provide professional and effective support. In order to meet the appropriate risk tolerance and return targets of customers, we tailor-made different kind of asset commissioned combinations and try our best to grasp every global opportunities.

Family Affairs Service

Kingkey's Private Family Office chooses Hong Kong as the asset management headquarters, integrating high-quality international resources, and provides the best asset management services for China's high net-worth families, and actualize the preservation and value enhancement of the family's wealth. Facing China's high net-worth population, Hong Kong has a lot of integrated advantages:

Family harmony atmosphere and common values

The family not only inherits the material wealth, but also inherits the spirit and harmony of the family. In order to successfully retain wealth, a family must form a social contract between members reflecting common values, and each subsequent generation must reaffirm, recognize, and continue to adopt this value.

Family Inherited Education

Family Inherited Education--a nurturing plan for inheriting the family business, that is specially tailored-made for the inter-generational inheritance of ultra-high-net-worth customers. Through studying in research institutes and universities in the United States, Europe, and Asia, and visiting and communicating with many families around the world, it helps inter-generation to understand how the family and the family business operate, while respecting the free choice of the two generations and inherit the family wealth in an appropriate way.

Top higher education

It takes long-term planning and it is better to establish a benign interactive relationship with professors in an early stage if family members intend to enter Ivy League colleges such as Harvard, Yale, Stanford etc. In the choice of higher education, family members should aware of their own talents and advantages as early as possible and choose a suitable academic environment and cultural atmosphere.

Enterprise consultation and follow-up services

Our professional and powerful Private Family Office Service consultant teams can help family to integrate various data / material, analysis and evaluate, then, the potential problems of the enterprise can be understood, and a comprehensive model of improvement and problem solving can be applied. Targeting to have "the best state" to implement adjustment and work out, such as increasing the chance of approval of a listing application, saving time and expense or increasing the chance of approval of a financing application and cost reduction.

Enterprise consultation and follow-up services

Our professional and powerful Private Family Office consultant teams can help family to integrate various data / material, analysis and evaluate, then, the potential problems of the enterprise can be understood, and a comprehensive model of improvement and problem solving can be applied. Targeting to have "the best state" to implement adjustment and work out, such as increasing the chance of approval of a listing application, saving time and expense or increasing the chance of approval of a financing application and cost reduction.

Make an appointment with our team now, and get professional advise.
Refresh

我们的服务

我们的服务

家族传承规划

京基的私人家族办公室服务为家族提供传承规划,确保家族价值、文化和智慧得以延展 。我们的合资格家族传承规划师为家族提供各种建议,建立稳固与和谐的跨世代关係,订立持久的传承计划。我们致力提供一系列完备的家族业务传承服务。我们的合资格家族传承规划师具备丰富的传承规划知识和专长。他们接受定期的专业培训,维持最徍能力水准和最高的诚信标准,量身打造能满足客户独特需要的家族传承计划。

家族财富管理

京基的私人家族办公室服务拥有经验丰富的财务策划师 (CFPCM) 帮助您制定个人及家庭财务策划,从而获得更大的财务保障。帮助您评估您的情况,从财富结构 (Wealth Structuring) 到财务策划 (Financial Planning),并检查您的现有计划是否符合您的目标 - 提供涵盖财富结构,税务和法律谘询的完整解决方案。

家族资产管理

京基的私人家族办公室服务甄选香港为资产管理总部, 整合优质的国际化资源,为中国高淨值家庭提供最佳的资产管理服务, 实现家族财富的保值增值,值得信赖。面对中国高淨值人群,香港的综合优势:

  • 货币稳定
  • 离岸金融,成为世界最大私人财富中心
  • 严格的法规、监管环境
  • 不受外汇管理,资金自由流通
  • 合理规划税务,全球税率最低的發达国家之一

京基的私人家族办公室服务提供独立资产管理模式,以全权委託方式由我们管理及监督您的资产;为家族及企业量身定制的重点服务内容,实现财富保全,同时通过全球资产配置和综合统一管理来降低风险、提升组合投资收益。专业的特许金融分析师(CFA)及投资专家为私人家族办公室服务团队,连同投资策略师及研究分析师作团队后盾,提供专业及有效支援。为迎客户合适的风险承受能力及收益目标,量身定制不同的资产委託组合,掌握环球机遇。

家族事务服务

京基的私人家族办公室服务甄选香港为资产管理总部,整合优质的国际化资源,为中国高淨值家庭提供最佳的资产管理服务,实现家族财富的保值增值,值得信赖。面对中国高淨值人群,香港的综合优势:

家族和睦氛围及共同价值观

家族不但传承物质财富,更要传承的是家族的精神及和睦氛围。为了成功保有财富,一个家族必须在成员之间形成社会契约反映共同的价值观,且以后的每一代都要重申、认可并继续採纳这个价值观。

家族和睦氛围及共同价值观

家族不但传承物质财富,更要传承的是家族的精神及和睦氛围。为了成功保有财富,一个家族必须在成员之间形成社会契约反映共同的价值观,且以后的每一代都要重申、认可并继续採纳这个价值观。

家族传承教育

专门为超高淨值客户的代际传承而定制的继承家族事业的培育计画。通过在美国、欧洲、亚洲研究机构及高校的学习,走访全球多个家族的沟通与交流,使得二代瞭解家族与家族企业如何运营,同时尊重二代的自由选择权,用适当的方式进行家族财富的传承。

顶级高等教育

家族成员进入诸如哈佛、耶鲁、斯坦福等常春藤高校,需要长期规划,并提早与教授建立良性的互动关係。在高等教育方式的选择中,家族成员發现自我天赋与优势,选择适合的学术环境与文化氛围。

企业诊症及后续服务

专业及富实力的私人家族办公室服务顾问团队,综合各项资料加以分析及评估,可以瞭解到企业存在的问题,也可以实现改善和解决问题的全方位模式,务求以 “最佳状态 ” 进行调整和编制。如提高上市申请获批准机会, 节省时间及费用或提高融资申请获批准机会及降低成本。

现在就与我们的专业团队预约见面, 让我们为您提供最好的建议。
Refresh