Research Report
Date Description Download
23/11/2020 With the gradual control of the domestic epidemic and the tone of China’s monetary policy shifted from loose to neutral and cautious, the “late” default risk in the credit bond market is still in the process of accelerating exposure and spreading to overseas US dollar debt. Therefore, before the Chinese New Year Need to carefully allocate corporate bonds.
16/11/2020 After the US general election, the focus has returned to economic recovery and epidemic data. We predict that the economic trend will first be bitter and then sweet. In terms of investment strategy, we can appropriately start to increase the allocation of risky assets to prepare for the economic warming next year
09/11/2020 Biden was elected President of the United States. We believe that Biden’s current presidency and Republican control of the Senate may be the best for emerging market assets. The election results may suppress U.S. interest rates and weaken the U.S. dollar for a longer period of time, thereby boosting the development of developing countries. Bonds and currencies.
02/11/2020 The U.S. stock market posted its biggest decline since March last Friday. The previously announced performance of technology companies disappointed investors. We are worried that the economic slowdown will further drag down corporate earnings. The US general election is approaching, market volatility has intensified, and gold prices have risen, narrowing the October decline. The overall risk aversion in the market has increased.
27/10/2020 Last week’s worries about the new crown epidemic and lack of fiscal stimulus have weakened investors’ risk appetite. Investors flocked to safe-haven assets such as U.S. Treasury bonds, gold, and the U.S. dollar. U.S. stocks pulled back. It is expected that they will continue to decline in the short term. Prepare for fluctuations
19/10/2020 The U.S. election is approaching, and we will adjust our investment strategies accordingly to mitigate the losses caused by market turmoil. Hong Kong stocks around the 14th Five-Year Plan are among the top investment recommendations. Derivative products that hedge against market declines are also part of the strategy. Customers with low risk tolerance are advised to hold cash to avoid risk exposure.
12/10/2020 With the CNY best quarterly performance against the U.S. dollar in 12 years, the idea of ​​using the renminbi as a safe haven has heated up in recent weeks. The strengthening of the renminbi coincides with the flow of funds to risky assets such as stocks or high-yield bonds, indicating that the background of the strengthening of the renminbi is a relatively benign market environment.
05/10/2020 In the past holiday, the market experienced dramatic volatility. We believe that given that the market is worried that the time for the world to return to a "more normal" state may be delayed, the market will continue to maintain high volatility in the short term. We recommend that you can take full advantage of the volatility Long-term layout.
28/09/2020 The market was extremely unstable before the November holiday. There was a crisis of confidence in the market caused by the negative news of Evergrande, and the US general election became the risk event with the highest hedging cost so far. It is recommended that investors reduce the proportion of risky assets in the near future and increase defensive assets such as high-grade corporate bonds.
21/09/2020 From the five U.S. general elections from 2000 to 2016, we can see that in the special years of 2000 and 2008, U.S. stocks fell sharply during the election month, and rose in the rest of the year. Therefore, our investment before and after the November U.S. election The market must be very cautious.

研究報告
日期 主旨 下載
23/11/2020 隨著國内疫情逐漸受控,中國貨幣政策基調由寬鬆轉向中性偏謹慎後,信用債市場“遲到”的違約風險仍在加速暴露的進程中,並波及海外美元債,因此在農曆新年前需謹慎配置企業債。
16/11/2020 美國大選過後,焦點又重回經濟復蘇和疫情數據,我們預判經濟走勢將先苦後甜。在投資策略上,可以適當開始提高風險資產配置,為明年的經濟升溫做好準備
09/11/2020 拜登當選美國總統,我們認爲當前拜登當總統、共和黨掌控參議院,可能最利好新興市場資產,選舉結果可能會在更長時間壓制美國的利率、削弱美元,從而提振發展中國家的債券和貨幣。
02/11/2020 美股上週五創3月以來最大跌幅,此前公佈的科技公司業績令投資者失望,我們擔心經濟放緩將進一步拖累企業盈利。美國大選臨近,市場波動加劇,金價上漲,收窄10月跌幅。市場整體避險情緒加大。
27/10/2020 上周對新冠疫情的擔憂和缺乏財政刺激削弱了投資者的風險偏好,投資者湧向美國國債、黃金和美元等避險資產,美股回調,預料短期會繼續走低,建議投資者開始為另一波動蕩做準備。
19/10/2020 美國大選在即,我們也隨之調整投資策略,以減輕市場動蕩帶來的損失。圍繞是十四五計劃的港股在投資建議中位列前位,而對沖市場下跌的衍生產品也是策略的一部分,風險承受能力較低的客人建議持有現金以避免風險敞口。
12/10/2020 隨著人民幣兌美元創出12年來的最佳季度表現,將人民幣當作避難所的想法近幾周來有所升溫。人民幣的走强與資金流向股票或高收益債券等風險資產同場到來,說明人民幣走強的背景是一個相對良性的市場環境。
05/10/2020 剛剛過去的假期,市場經歷了戲劇性的波動,我們認爲,鑒於市場擔心世界回歸“更正常”狀態的時間有可能推遲,因此短期内市場仍將維持較高波動,我們建議可充分利用波動性進行長線佈局。
28/09/2020 十一假期前市場極爲不平靜,内有恆大負面消息引發市場信任危機,外有美國大選成爲至今對沖成本最高的風險事件。建議投資者近期減少風險資產佔比,增加高級別企業債等防禦性較強的資產。
21/09/2020 從2000年至2016年的五次美國大選中,我們可以看到在特殊年份2000年和2008年,大選當月美股均出現較大跌幅,其餘年份均上漲,所以我們對於11月美國大選前後的投資市場要非常謹慎。